Term Dates

We are open for classes, lessons and rehearsals as indicated below. During holiday time, normal timetables are suspended.


Autumn Term
2017

  • TACT Opens: Tuesday 5th September 
  • Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October - Sunday 29th October
  • TACT Opens: Monday 30th October
  • Christmas Holiday: Sunday 24th December - Monday 8th January
  • TACT Opens: Tuesday 9th January

Spring Term
2018

  • TACT Opens: Tuesday 9th January
  • Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th February - Sunday 25th February
  • TACT Opens: Monday 26th February
  • Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March - Monday 16th April
  • TACT Opens: Tuesday to 17th April

Summer Term
2018

  • TACT Opens: Tuesday 17th April
  • Summer Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May - Sunday 3rd June
  • TACT Opens: Monday 4th June
  • Summer Holiday: Monday 16th July - Monday 3rd September
  • TACT Opens: Tuesday 4th September