Term Dates

We are open for classes, lessons and rehearsals as indicated below. During holiday time, normal timetables are suspended.


Autumn Term
2016

  • TACT Opens: Tuesday 6th September 
  • Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th October - Sunday 30th October
  • TACT Opens: Monday 31st October
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January
  • TACT Opens: Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term
2017

  • TACT Opens: Tuesday 3rd January
  • Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 20th February - Sunday 26th February
  • TACT Opens: Monday 27th February
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 10th April - Sunday 23rd April
  • TACT Opens: Monday 24th April

Summer Term
2017

  • TACT Opens: Monday 24th April
  • Summer Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June
  • TACT Opens: Monday 5th June
  • Summer Holiday: Monday 24th July - Monday 4th September
  • TACT Opens: Tuesday 5th September